
Silvia repurchases 2.3% of shares below stated NAV
Cumulative repurchases reached about 14.5 per cent of the original share base; Silvia did not disclose what the latest purchases cost.

The Fort Worth lease calls for staged production in late 2027; Hammond expects to fund initial equipment and commissioning with cash and credit lines.

Cumulative repurchases reached about 14.5 per cent of the original share base; Silvia did not disclose what the latest purchases cost.

The facility is due within 19 months, with four years of operations support to follow; SLB did not disclose a contract value.
PEJ aims to finish negotiations by year-end 2026 for three AP1000 units totaling 3,750 MWe; the EPC price remains undisclosed.
NexGold reports 3,603 metres of diamond drilling in ten Goldlund holes, with assays from Zone 4, Zone 50 and interzone intervals.

The second batch is due in Mississippi in October after an Oklahoma installation planned for Sept. 30.

The Health Canada-authorized depression study plans to enroll up to 200 people, while the batch also serves Australian clinics.

OASIZ 301 met its systemic disease measure, but Amgen did not disclose the treatment gap; a second Phase 3 study is due to finish this year.

The addition gives Curaleaf a second Canadian benchmark, but its Sept. 23 release does not quantify any resulting fund purchases.
Solidcore may earn stakes in five exploration areas, while a US$3 million royalty payment remains pending.
Vanguard's Extended Market Index Fund, which held US$95.4 billion on Aug. 31, tracks one of the two benchmarks that took the shares in.
GROW Group will distribute the Kincardine-grown flower in Britain under Canopy's Spectrum Therapeutics medical brand.
The Under New Ownership campaign went up on Sept. 21, and Tilray says it has reopened 16 BrewDog bars since the takeover closed.
The company spent US$174 million buying back its Stretch preferred stock over the same week, more than twice what it put into bitcoin.
Under filings made Monday with Georgia regulators, Google's subscription would deliver an estimated US$900 million in benefits to the utility's customers.
The contract obliges New Era to post a letter of credit of US$116 million within 15 business days of the Sept. 18 signing.
Gold, silver, uranium, lithium, copper and rare earths: the producers, the developers and the projects behind them.
View all
The Sept. 21 term sheet mixes direct investment and engineering services, requires approvals and leaves Samsung's cash share and equity stake undisclosed.
Medical and pharmaceutical developments, psychedelics, and the research and safety questions around them.
View all
Panorama's week-12 result came with widespread treatment guesses; Definium plans an FDA meeting in the fourth quarter.
Technology, computing, crypto and cannabis, and the listed companies moving in them.
View all
The signed development-zone agreement adds a counterparty, while financing still governs the new lines and a separate expansion targets year-end.
The Nasdaq company carries a market value of US$6.7 million and has now put about US$60 million of Pennsylvania land under contract.
Uranium, lithium, oil and gas, hydrogen and the grid: the fuels and the companies behind them.
View all
The company said commercial vehicles represent an emerging third wave of the global transition toward electric transportation

Cosa operates Murphy Lake North and owns a 70 per cent interest in the project.

Chile curtailed 6,084 GWh of renewable electricity during all of 2025
Licensed producers, retail, policy, and the psychedelics companies moving through the clinic.
View all
This meeting builds on Trump's executive order for ibogaine and other compounds in April

A human trial called 'NeuroGuard' is expected to commence in November

It is the second nation to do so after its larger neighbour Australia

He tried to swindle his store out of US$875 worth of product